Meet The Team

Kontakt osKontakt os

Salg

George Edwards
General Manager
Mobile: +45 61 55 48 95
Tel: +45 75 63 14 00
george.edwards@amada.dk
Michael Laursen
Teknisk Chef
Mobile: +45 23 21 66 25
Tel: +45 76 28 20 06
michael.laursen@amada.dk
Christian Poulsen
Sælger - Jylland
Mobile: +45 23 21 66 22
christian.poulsen@amada.dk
John Thura
Sælger - Fyn, Sjælland & Nordjylland
Mobile: +45 23 21 66 20
john.thura@amada.dk
Mikkel Junge
Sælger
Mobile: +45 23 21 66 23
mikkel.junge@amada.dk
Martin Berthelsen
Værktøj Sælger
Mobile: +45 20 19 68 59
martin.berthelsen@amada.dk

Service

Carsten Fabrin
Reservedele, Værktøj & Indkøb
Mobile: +45 61 55 48 90
Tel: +45 76 28 20 04
carsten.fabrin@amada.dk
Lars Skaarup Petersen
Servicekoordinator
Mobile: +45 20 19 68 53
Tel: +45 76 28 20 05
lars.petersen@amada.dk
Johnny Sund
Software Support
Mobile: +45 23 21 66 24
Tel: +45 76 28 20 09
johnny.sund@amada.dk
Steffen Kristensen
Software Support
Mobile: +45 20 19 68 54
steffen.kristensen@amada.dk
Frank Beckmann
Tekniker
Mobile: +45 20 48 17 32
frank.beckmann@amada.dk
Godtfred Christensen
Tekniker
Mobile: +45 20 19 68 49
godtfred.christensen@amada.dk
Jacob Frederiksen
Tekniker
Mobile: +45 20 19 68 50
jacob.frederiksen@amada.dk
Jan Andresen
Tekniker
Mobile: +45 61 61 34 53
jan.andresen@amada.dk
Karsten Jakobsen
Tekniker
Mobile: +45 23 21 66 21
karsten.jakobsen@amada.dk
Morten Henriksen
Tekniker
Mobile: +45 20 19 68 51
morten.henriksen@amada.dk
Ole Andreasen
Tekniker
Mobile: +45 20 19 68 46
ole.andreasen@amada.dk
Rasmus Grøndahl
Tekniker
Mobile: +45 61 61 34 52
rasmus.grondahl@amada.dk

Økonomi

Marianne Rasmussen
Økonomichef
Mobile: +45 29 36 83 25
Tel: +45 76 28 20 07
marianne.rasmussen@amada.dk
Dorthe Jørgensen
Regnskabsassistent
Tel: +45 76 28 20 02
dorthe.jorgensen@amada.dk